Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Zach Wamp was the ONLY TN Republican

To vote FOR the so-called gas "price gouging" bill which President Bush has vowed to veto. Marsha Blackburn, David Davis, and Jimmy Duncan all voted against the bill.

Congressman Zach Wamp is consistently the most anti-freemarket Republican in the  Tennessee delegation.