Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Twelve Senators voted against all three bailouts

Alexander and Corker were not among them.

Link from Andy at Club for Growth

There were only 12 brave Senators who voted against the TARP, the auto bailout, and the stimulus. Here they are:

Barrasso (R-WY)
Bunning (R-KY)
Cochran (R-MS)
Crapo (R-ID)
DeMint (R-SC)
Enzi (R-WY)
Inhofe (R-OK)
Roberts (R-KS)
Sessions (R-AL)
Shelby (R-AL)
Vitter (R-LA)
Wicker (R-MS)