Thursday, August 11, 2011

All Six Dems on the Super Committee have a ranking of F from NTU


  Members of the Joint Select Committee on Deficit Reduction and Their NTU Rates Congress Scores

Harry Reid's Selections 
 Max Baucus (MT) F
 John Kerry (MA) F
 Patty Murray (WA) F
Mitch McConnell's Selections 
 Jon Kyl (AZ) A
 Rob Portman (OH) B (2004)
 Pat Toomey (PA) A (2004)
 Nancy Pelosi's Selections 
  Xavier Becerra (CA) F
  James Clyburn (SC) F
  Chris Van Hollen (MD) F
John Boehner's Selections 
 Dave Camp (MI) B+
 Jeb Hensarling (TX) A
 Fred Upton (MI) B